Index of /sites/magnolia.public.sites/modules/magnolia-4-5-migration

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0-RC5/ Fri Mar 02 13:47:49 CET 2012  
1.0.1/ Mon Mar 12 11:54:54 CET 2012  
1.0/ Mon Mar 05 18:05:00 CET 2012  
1.1.1/ Wed May 30 11:04:34 CEST 2012  
1.1.2/ Fri Jul 27 12:57:44 CEST 2012  
1.1.3/ Fri Oct 05 11:21:35 CEST 2012  
1.1.4/ Tue Oct 16 15:12:23 CEST 2012  
1.1.5/ Tue Oct 30 08:55:06 CET 2012  
1.1/ Tue Apr 03 10:13:30 CEST 2012  
1.2-alpha1-s8/ Fri Nov 02 15:19:39 CET 2012  
1.2.1/ Tue Mar 12 16:13:08 CET 2013  
1.2.2-beta1/ Tue Mar 19 17:09:09 CET 2013  
1.2.2/ Fri Mar 29 12:05:10 CET 2013  
1.2.3/ Fri May 31 09:36:57 CEST 2013  
1.2.4/ Fri Aug 02 12:39:30 CEST 2013  
1.2.5/ Thu Aug 29 13:30:36 CEST 2013  
1.2.6-MGNLMIGRATION-268/ Wed Oct 23 09:32:15 CEST 2013  
1.2.6/ Tue Oct 01 16:44:33 CEST 2013  
1.2/ Fri Dec 07 18:05:25 CET 2012