Index of /sites/magnolia.public.sites/modules/magnolia-publishing-app

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.1/ Thu Dec 21 12:15:36 CET 2017  
1.0.2/ Wed Apr 04 19:02:33 CEST 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Apr 06 15:21:08 CEST 2018  
1.0.4/ Thu May 03 21:00:07 CEST 2018  
1.0.5/ Fri Jun 22 17:08:27 CEST 2018  
1.0.6/ Tue Aug 21 18:42:20 CEST 2018  
1.0.7/ Mon Apr 08 14:51:28 CEST 2019  
1.0/ Tue Nov 14 12:22:51 CET 2017  
1.1.1/ Tue Jul 30 09:07:04 CEST 2019  
1.1/ Wed Jun 26 09:03:04 CEST 2019