Index of /sites/magnolia.public.sites/modules/magnolia-publishing-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.1/ Thu Dec 21 12:11:29 CET 2017  
1.0.2/ Wed Apr 04 18:59:00 CEST 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Apr 06 15:18:28 CEST 2018  
1.0.4/ Thu May 03 20:39:58 CEST 2018  
1.0.5/ Fri Jun 22 16:50:55 CEST 2018  
1.0.6/ Tue Aug 21 18:40:16 CEST 2018  
1.0.7/ Mon Apr 08 14:46:23 CEST 2019  
1.0/ Tue Nov 14 12:20:02 CET 2017  
1.1.1/ Tue Jul 30 09:02:09 CEST 2019  
1.1/ Wed Jun 26 09:00:30 CEST 2019